Search form

Standard Drives
Modular Performance Drives
System Controllers
Remote Monitoring
Instrumentation
5000 Family
System Components
Mechanical Lift Systems
Pump Controllers
Remote Monitoring
Energy Solutions
Instrumentation
Newsletter
Calculators
Automotive
Metal Processing
Metal Forming
Performance Controls
Corrugator Controls
Machine Upgrades
Other Applications

All Regions

​Unico has drive centers in North America and around the world to support our domestic and global customers. These drive centers provide regional sales, engineering, manufacturing, and service of Unico drives and systems. Drive product development and manufacturing is done primarily at the corporate headquarters in Franksville, Wisconsin. Unico also has a network of third-party providers of local sales and service support.


N   O   R   T   H       A   M   E   R   I   C   A


UNITED STATES

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

Unico, Inc.
3725 Nicholson Rd.
P. O. Box 0505
Franksville, WI 53126-0505
map  Getting to Unico (PDF)

262.886.5678
262.504.7396 fax

www.unicous.com
unicous@unicous.com
Manufacturing/Engineering/Sales/Service


MICHIGAN

Unico, Inc.
28265 Beck Rd.
Suite C-5
Wixom, MI 48393-4717
map

248.380.7610
248.380.7613 fax

Gregg DeBaker
gregg.debaker@unicous.com
Engineering/Sales/Service


WESTERN U. S.

Unico, Inc.
2211 North 1st St
Bloomfield, NM 87413

2020 Lawrence St #926
Denver, CO 80205

262.488.0240
303.298.1979

Jordan Hanson
jordan.hanson@unicous.com
Sales/Service


MIDWEST

Unico, Inc.
1040 Marley Rd.
New Lenox, IL 60451

815.485.5775
815.485.5653 fax

Dan Senesac
dan.senesac@unicous.com
Sales/Service

Unico, Inc.
1638 W Keeler Rd.
Spencer, IN 47460

317.271.5923 phone/fax

Stan Seehaver
stan.seehaver@unicous.com
Sales/Service

Unico, Inc.
136 Saratoga Dr.
Johnstown, OH 43031

740.967.0367 phone/fax

Scott Peck
scott.peck@unicous.com
Sales/Service


CANADA

Unico Canada Drives and Systems, Inc.
1515 Matheson Blvd. East
Unit B5
Mississauga, Ontario
L4W 2P5
Canada
map

905.602.4677
905.602.4765 fax

Mike Mrkonjic
mike.mrkonjic@unicous.com
Engineering/Sales/Service


MEXICO

Regal Beloit de México, S. de R.L de C.V
Calle José Timoteo Rosales 4616
Colonia Niño Artillero
Monterrey, Nuevo León
México 64280

52.815.000.7900
52.81.5000.7901 fax

www.regalbeloit.com

Oil and Gas Solutions:

Emma Maria Blanco
emma.blanco@regalbeloit.com
Engineering/Sales/Service

Industrial Solutions, Motors, and Gears:

Enrique Maldonado
enrique.maldonado@regalbeloit.com

Nicolas Cardenas
nicolas.cardenas@regalbeloit.com
Engineering/Sales/Service


S   O   U   T   H       A   M   E   R   I   C   A


VENEZUELA

Unicoven C. A.
8va. Carrera Sur
Casa No. 102
Entre Calle 14 y 15
Pueblo Nuevo Sur
El Tigre, Anzoategui
Venezuela

58.283.241.4024
58.283.241.6358 fax/p>

Terry Ernst
ernst.terry@unicoven.com
Manufacturing/Engineering/Sales/Service
ISO 9001:2008 (PDF)

Unicoven C. A.
Dirección Av. 3E
Entre Calle 72 y 73
Edificio Club de Leones, Local B
Maracaibo, Anzoategui
Venezuela

58.261.792.4047 phone/fax
Sales/Service


COLOMBIA

Unico Colombia S. A. S.
Carrera 7a
No. 127-48
Edificio Empresarial 128
Oficina No. 1104
Bogotá DC
Colombia

57.1.805.2897
57.1.805.0321 fax

Terry Ernst
terry.ernst@unicocol.com

Luis Toussaint
luis.toussaint@unicocol.com
Engineering/Sales/Service


E   U   R   O   P   E


UNITED KINGDOM

Unico (UK) Ltd.
Garamonde Drive
Wymbush, Milton Keynes
MK8 8LF
England
map

44.1908.260000
44.1908.260360 fax

www.unicouk.com
drives@unico.co.uk
Manufacturing/Engineering/Sales/Service


GERMANY

Unico Deutschland GmbH
Dortmunder Straße 7
D-57234 Wilnsdorf
Germany
map

49.2739.303.0
49.2739.303.101 fax

www.unicoeu.com
info@unicogermany.de
Manufacturing/Engineering/Sales/Service


EASTERN EUROPE

Unico, Inc.
Dnepropetrovsk
Ukraine

380.96.470.5196 Ukraine
7.963.756.6430 Russia

James Keathley
james.keathley@unicous.com
Sales/Service


A   S   I   A


CHINA

Unico China Automation Co., Ltd.
1018 Building A
11 Xinghuo St.
Science City
Fengtai District
Beijing, 100070 China

86.10.8368.1846
86.10.8368.1848 fax

www.unicocn.com
usfco@263.net
Manufacturing/Engineering/Sales/Service


INDIA

Unico India
Unit no. 112, 1st floor, Pride Silicon Plaza Building
106A, Senapati Bapat Road,
Shivajinagar, Pune 411016 
Maharashtra, India

91.20.4131.4966
91.75.0780.0057 mobile

Samir Joshi
samir.joshi@regalbeloit.com
Manufacturing/Engineering/Sales/Service


A   U   S   T   R   A   L   I   A


Australia

Unico Australia
3 / 553 Boundary Rd, 
Darra, QLD 4076

+61.7.3713.7830 phone
+61.7.3713.7580 fax

Luke Adams
luke.adams@unicous.com
Engineering/Sales/Service