Locations

Unico has drive centers in North America and around the world to support our domestic and global customers. These drive centers provide regional sales, engineering, manufacturing, and service of Unico drives and systems. Drive product development and manufacturing is done primarily at the corporate headquarters in Franksville, Wisconsin. Unico also has a network of third-party providers of local sales and service support.

 

NORTH AMERICA


UNITED STATES

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS
3725 Nicholson Rd.
P. O. Box 0505
Franksville, WI 53126-0505
(262) 886-5678
unicous@unicous.com

MICHIGAN
28265 Beck Rd.
Suite C-5
Wixom, MI 48393-4717

Gregg DeBaker
Engineering/Sales/Service - Engineered Systems
(248) 380-7610
gregg.debaker@unicous.com


WESTERN U.S.

CALIFORNIA
3154 Landco Drive Suite E
Bakersfield, CA 93308

Wess Shipe
Sales / Service -  Oil and Gas Applications
(661) 331-8956 / (661) 322-6500 ext 12
Wess.Shipe@unicous.com

COLORADO
Denver, CO

Jordan Hanson
Sales -  Oil and Gas Applications
(262) 488-0240 or (303) 298-1979
jordan.hanson@unicous.com


MIDWEST

ILLINOIS
New Lenox, IL

Dan Senesac
Sales - Oil and Gas Applications
(815) 485-5775
dan.senesac@unicous.com

INDIANA
Spencer, IN

Stan Seehaver
Service - Engineered Systems
(317) 271-5923
stan.seehaver@unicous.com

OHIO
Johnstown, OH

Scott Peck
Service - Engineered Systems
(740) 967-0367
scott.peck@unicous.com


CANADA

Unico Canada Drives and Systems, Inc.
1515 Matheson Blvd. East
Unit B5
Mississauga, Ontario
L4W 2P5

Mike Mrkonjic
Engineering/Sales/Service - Engineered Systems and Oil and Gas Applications
(905) 602-4677
mike.mrkonjic@unicous.com


MEXICO

Unico Equipment Sales and Authorized Service Provider
Controles Monterrey S DE RL DE CV
CARR. A Villa De Juarez 313
Col. Lomas De La Paz
Apodaca, Nueve Leon

Sales/Service - Engineered Systems
+52 81.8364.7639
ventas@controlesmonterrey.com
www.controlesmonterrey.com

Unico Oil & Gas Equipment Sales
Geoteco Oil & Gas Services

Rol. Agua Dulce 523
La Florida
89118 Tampico, Tamaulipas
Mexico

Sales/Service - Oil and Gas Applications
+52 833.213.2997
https://geoteco.com/


SOUTH AMERICA

COLOMBIA

Unico Colombia S. A. S.
Centro Empresarial Metropolitano Km 3.4
Bodego 6 Modulo 1
Siberia - Cota

Luis Toussaint - Regional Sales Manager
Engineering/Sales/Service - Engineered Systems and Oil and Gas Applications
+57 317.3650663
luis.toussaint@unicocol.com


EUROPE

UNITED KINGDOM

Unico (UK) Ltd.
Garamonde Drive
Wymbush, Milton Keynes
MK8 8LF

Manufacturing/Engineering/Sales/Service-- Engineered Systems and Oil and Gas Applications
44.1908.260000
drives@unico.co.uk
www.unicouk.com

GERMANY

Unico Deutschland GmbH
Dortmunder Straße 7
D-57234 Wilnsdorf

Manufacturing/Engineering/Sales/Service - Engineered Systems and Oil and Gas Applications
+49.2739.303.0
info@unicogermany.de
www.unicoeu.com

EASTERN EUROPE

Dnepropetrovsk
Ukraine
+380.96.470.5196 (Ukraine)
+7.963.756.6430 (Russia)

James Keathley
Sales/Service-Oil and Gas Division Applications
james.keathley@unicous.com


ASIA

CHINA

Unico Equipment Sales and Authorized Service
Beijing Unicon Automation Controlling Equipment Co., Ltd.

RM A-1018 Building 3
11 Xinghuo Rd.
Science City
Fengtai District
Beijing, 100070

Manufacturing/Engineering/Sales/Service - Engineered Systems and Oil and Gas Applications
+86 10.8368.1846
usfco@263.net
www.unicocn.com

JAPAN

Unico Authorized Service
Toda Racing

640-1 Naka
Yakage-cho, Oda-gun
Okayama 714-1215

Service - Engineered Systems and Oil and Gas Applications
+81 866.83.1202
www.toda-racing.co.jp

SOUTH KOREA

Unico Equipment Sales
MS Elemec

36-1 Samjeong-dong
Ojeong-gu
Bucheon-si, Gyeonggi-do

Manufacturing/Engineering/Sales/Service - Engineered Systems
+82 32.624.0621
mselemec.com


AUSTRALIA

Unico Australia

3 / 553 Boundary Rd, 
Darra, QLD 4076

Luke Adams
Engineering/Sales/Service -- Engineered Systems and Oil and Gas Applications
+61.7.3713.7830
luke.adams@unicous.com