Search form

Standard Drives
Modular Performance Drives
System Controllers
Remote Monitoring
Instrumentation
5000 Family
System Components
Mechanical Lift Systems
Pump Controllers
Remote Monitoring
Instrumentation
Newsletter
Automotive
Metal Processing
Metal Forming
Performance Controls
Corrugator Controls
Machine Upgrades
Other Applications

North America

UNITED STATES


CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

Unico, Inc.
3725 Nicholson Rd.
P. O. Box 0505
Franksville, WI 53126-0505
map  Getting to Unico (PDF)

262.886.5678
262.504.7396 fax

www.unicous.com
unicous@unicous.com
Manufacturing/Engineering/Sales/Service - Engineered Systems and Oil and Gas Applications


MICHIGAN

Unico, Inc.
28265 Beck Rd.
Suite C-5
Wixom, MI 48393-4717
map

248.380.7610
248.380.7613 fax

Gregg DeBaker
gregg.debaker@unicous.com
Engineering/Sales/Service - Engineered Systems


WESTERN U. S.

Unico, Inc.
3154 Landco Drive Suite E
Bakersfield, CA 93308
661.204.7159 /  661.322.6500 ext 11
661.331.8956 / 661.322.6500 ext 12
Joseph.Fontenot@unicous.com
Wess.Shipe@unicous.com
Sales / Service -  Oil and Gas Applications

Unico, Inc.
2211 North 1st St
Bloomfield, NM 87413
262.504.7590 / 262.504.7522
Sales / Service -  Oil and Gas Applications

Unico, Inc.
2020 Lawrence St #926
Denver, CO 80205
262.488.0240
303.298.1979
Jordan Hanson
jordan.hanson@unicous.com
Sales -  Oil and Gas Applications

Gary Ison
gary.ison@unicous.com
262.504.7522
Service -  Oil and Gas Applications

General Sales Inquiries for Oil and Gas Applications
OGSales@unicous.com


MIDWEST

Unico, Inc.
1040 Marley Rd.
New Lenox, IL 60451

815.485.5775
815.485.5653 fax

Dan Senesac
dan.senesac@unicous.com
Sales/Service

Unico, Inc.
1638 W Keeler Rd.
Spencer, IN 47460

317.271.5923 phone/fax

Stan Seehaver
stan.seehaver@unicous.com
Sales/Service

Unico, Inc.
136 Saratoga Dr.
Johnstown, OH 43031

740.967.0367 phone/fax

Scott Peck
scott.peck@unicous.com
Sales/Service


CANADA

Unico Canada Drives and Systems, Inc.
1515 Matheson Blvd. East
Unit B5
Mississauga, Ontario
L4W 2P5
Canada
map

905.602.4677
905.602.4765 fax

Mike Mrkonjic
mike.mrkonjic@unicous.com
Engineering/Sales/Service