Search form

Mechanical Lift Systems
Pump Controllers
Remote Monitoring
Instrumentation
Newsletter
Automotive
Metal Processing
Metal Forming
Performance Controls
Corrugator Controls
Machine Upgrades
Other Applications
Standard Drives
Modular Performance Drives
System Controllers
Remote Monitoring
UEdit
5000 Family
System Components

North America

UNITED STATES

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

Unico, LLC
3725 Nicholson Rd.
P. O. Box 0505
Franksville, WI 53126-0505
map  Getting to Unico (PDF)

262.886.5678
262.504.7396 fax

www.unicous.com
unicous@unicous.com
Manufacturing/Engineering/Sales/Service - Engineered Systems and Oil and Gas Applications


MICHIGAN

Unico, LLC
28265 Beck Rd.
Suite C-5
Wixom, MI 48393-4717
map

248.380.7610
248.380.7613 fax

Gregg DeBaker
gregg.debaker@unicous.com
Engineering/Sales/Service - Engineered Systems


WESTERN U. S.

Unico, LLC
3154 Landco Drive Suite E
Bakersfield, CA 93308
661.204.7159 /  661.322.6500 ext 11
661.331.8956 / 661.322.6500 ext 12
Joseph.Fontenot@unicous.com
Wess.Shipe@unicous.com
Sales / Service -  Oil and Gas Applications

Unico, LLC
2020 Lawrence St #926
Denver, CO 80205
262.488.0240
303.298.1979
Jordan Hanson
jordan.hanson@unicous.com
Sales -  Oil and Gas Applications


MIDWEST

Unico, LLC
1040 Marley Rd.
New Lenox, IL 60451
815.485.5775
815.485.5653 fax
Dan Senesac
dan.senesac@unicous.com
Sales - Oil and Gas Applications

Unico, LLC
1638 W Keeler Rd.
Spencer, IN 47460
317.271.5923 phone/fax
Stan Seehaver
stan.seehaver@unicous.com
Service - Engineered Systems

Unico, LLC
136 Saratoga Dr.
Johnstown, OH 43031
740.967.0367 phone/fax
Scott Peck
scott.peck@unicous.com
Service - Engineered Systems


CANADA

Unico Canada Drives and Systems, Inc.
1515 Matheson Blvd. East
Unit B5
Mississauga, Ontario
L4W 2P5
Canada
map

905.602.4677
905.602.4765 fax

Mike Mrkonjic
mike.mrkonjic@unicous.com
Engineering/Sales/Service - Engineered Systems and Oil and Gas Applications


MEXICO

Unico Equipment Sales and Authorized Service Provider
Controles Monterrey S DE RL DE CV
CARR. A Villa De Juarez 313
Col. Lomas De La Paz
Apodaca, Nueve Leon
Mexico
map

+52 81.8364.7639
+52 81.1431.2232 fax

www.controlesmonterrey.com
ventas@controlesmonterrey.com
Sales/Sevice - Engineered Systems

 

Unico Oil & Gas Equipment Sales
Geoteco Oil & Gas Services
Rol. Agua Dulce 523
La Florida
89118 Tampico, Tamaulipas
Mexico

+52 833.213.2997

https://geoteco.com/
Sales/Sevice - Oil and Gas Applications